Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (5)

Don't Give Up on Us review

Posted : 5 months ago on 21 May 2017 05:20 (A review of Don't Give Up on Us)

I watched this movie some time ago and, unfortunately, the only thing I can remember about it is Piolo Pascual's ridiculous haircut.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Breakup Playlist review

Posted : 1 year, 10 months ago on 15 December 2015 07:54 (A review of The Breakup Playlist)

I couldn't help comparing this to the indie film Rakenrol (Quark Henares, Glaiza de Castro, Jason Abalos) since both movies dealt with almost the same subject matter. Though Rakenrol, IMO, is infinitely better, The Breakup Playlist could hold its own.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Born to Love You review

Posted : 1 year, 10 months ago on 6 December 2015 11:15 (A review of Born to Love You)

This was on cable today and having nothing better to do, and because it starred Coco Martin, I sat down to watch it. I had no high expectations from this movie but even my low expectations were not met. For one, the lead stars had no chemistry whatsoever and that should be a minimum requirement for romantic comedies. Plus, I really don't understand why Coco had to have that ridiculous haircut. I would have given this a lower rating if not for the minor roles of Albert Martinez and Eula Valdez.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Everyday I Love You review

Posted : 1 year, 10 months ago on 2 December 2015 08:37 (A review of Everyday I Love You)

A surprisingly good teenybopper movie, which adults will also find fun and endearing. Would recommend to watch on those lazy afternoons when you just want to sit back and relax. Offers some good views of Bacolod too, as a bonus.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ex with Benefits review

Posted : 1 year, 10 months ago on 2 December 2015 08:23 (A review of Ex with Benefits)

Ugh. A complete waste of time if not for the eye candy that is Derek Ramsay. And that Coleen Garcia needs to take more acting workshops. Spend your money (and time) elsewhere, I say.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block